Goldziher Prize Award Ceremony : World Press Freedom Day, May 3, 2017

Video highlights:


Watch the entire ceremony:

May 3, 2017, at the National Press Club in Washington, DC. The three winners were Joshua Seftel, Samuel Freedman, and Robin Wright. Wajahat Ali served as emcee. The Goldziher (Gold-zi-air) Prize is an award for excellence in the coverage of American Muslims by an individual or team of U.S. journalists.